Need Help Applying for Oregon Health Plan (OHP)?

COFA Alliance National Network (CANN) has trained OHP Assisters who can help individuals or families from the COFA island nations, Republic of the Marshall Islands, Federated States of Micronesia and Republic of Palau, apply for health insurance.

Below is a list of CANN certified OHP Assisters who are bilingual in the different languages of the COFA islands.

Alexandrea Mailo

Chuukese Outreach Enrollment Specialist

email: amailo@cann.us

Phone Number: (971) 209-5859

Cindy Walter

Marshallese Outreach Enrollment Specialist

email: cwalter@cann.us

Phone Number: (541) 910-7998

Jordan Omwere

Chuukese Outreach Enrollment Specialist

email:jomwere@cann.us

Phone Number: (541) 975-0123

Kathleen Jonathan

Marshallese Outreach Enrollment Specialist

email: kjonathan@cann.us

Phone Number: (971) 375-5542

Lisa Perman

Pohnpeian Outreach Enrollment Specialist

email: lperman@cann.us

Phone Number: (503) 686-9973

Liza Merrill

Chamorro Outreach Enrollment Specialist

email: lmerrill@cann.us

Phone Number: (971) 432-0038

McGraig Takeshi

Palauan Outreach Enrollment Specialist

email:mtakeshi@cann.us

Phone Number: (541) 962-5580

Pamela Fredrick

Pohnpeian Outreach Enrollment Specialist

email:pfredrick@cann.us

Phone Number: (541) 975-0`125

Perry Terukara

Chuukese Outreach Enrollment Specialist

email: pterukara@cann.us

Phone Number: (503) 949-6108

Ramon Fukuichi

Palauan Outreach Enrollment Specialist

email: rfukuichi@cann.us

Phone Number: (541) 805-4564

Ronica Reimers

Marshallese Outreach Enrollment Specialist

email: rreimers@cann.us

Phone Number: (503) 735-5942

COFA citizens can now get full OHP Plus benefits.

Get the information you need with the OHP Quick Start Guide

Need help? Try the Oregon Health Plan Quick Start Guide. The guide will help you learn how to use OHP and how to get help when you need it. It will tell you how to pick a provider, make an appointment, report changes and more.

Need the guide in another language? It’s available in: Español / Spanish,  اللغة العربية / ArabicРусский / Russian简体中文 / Simplified Chinese繁體中文 / Traditional ChineseSoomaali / SomaliTiếng Việt / VietnameseChuukeseMarshallesePalauan, KosraeanPohnpeianYapese, and Pingelapese.