Board, Staff and Volunteers

Board Officers

Joe Enlet, President
jenlet@cann.us

Bennie Moses-Mesubed, Vice President
bmoses@cann.us

Kathleen Jonathan, Treasurer
kjonathan@cann.us

Perry Terukara, Secretary
pterukara@cann.us

CANN Board Members

Kianna Angelo

Board Member, Co-founder
kangelo@cann.us

Paulina Perman

Board Member
pperman@cann.us

David Bernard

Board Member
dbernard@cann.us

Alishia Perman

Board Member
lperman@cann.us

Loyd Henion

Board Member, Lobbyist, Co-founder
lhenion@cann.us

Staff

David Anitok

Community Organizer, Co-founder
danitok@cann.us

Jesper Angelo

Technical Advisor, Co-founder
jangelo@cann.us