Board, Staff and Volunteers

Board Officers

Joe Enlet

Board President, Board Member
jenlet@cann.us

Bennie Moses

Vice President, Board Member
bmoses@cann.us

Kathleen Jonathan

Treasurer, Board Member
kjonathan@cann.us

Perry Terukara

Organization Secretary, Board Member
pterukara@cann.us

Board Members

Kianna Angelo

Board Member, Co-founder
kangelo@cann.us

Paulina Perman

Board Member
pperman@cann.us

David Bernard

Board Member
dbernard@cann.us

Loyd Henion

Board Member, Lobbyist, Co-founder
lhenion@cann.us

Shane Jackson

Staff

Jackie Leung

Community Organizer
jleung@cann.us

David Anitok

Community Organizer, Co-founder
danitok@cann.us

Lobbyist
sjackson@cann.us

Jesper Angelo

Technical Advisor, Co-founder
jangelo@cann.us