Staff and Volunteers

Kianna Angelo

President
Board Member
kangelo@cann.us

Joe Enlet

Board Member
jenlet@cann.us

Loyd Henion

Treasurer
Board Member
lhenion@cann.us

Jesper Angelo

Board Secretary
Technical Director
jangelo@cann.us

David Anitok

danitok@cann.us

Jackie Leung

jleung@cann.us

 

 

%d bloggers like this: